PSO Musaic 2016

Musaic – Presented by: The Pretoria Symphony Orchestra.

Conduted by Gerben Grooten.

Featuring Soloist Christiaan Snyman.

This DVD consists of:

Overture to “Tannhäuser und der Sängerkrieg auf Wartburg” – Richard Wagner and “Leb’ wohl, du kühnes, herrliches Kind!” ( From Die Walkure, Act III ) – Richard Wagner, but most of all : Symphony no. 6 in A Major, (WAB 106)